Return of the Hellecasters


Three guitar virtuosos - John Jorgenson, Jerry Donahue, and Will Ray - collaborated for a one-time-only performance which eventually grew into a 10-year partnership.  Hear their Tele-torturing mayhem on this first album.

Track listing: 1. Highlander Boogie  2. Peter Gunn Theme  3. Back On Terra Firma  4. Sweet Dreams  5. King Arthur's Dream  6. Orange Blossom Special  7. 5 Minutes To Spare  8. Rockin' The Dog  9. Hellecaster Stomp  10. Passion  11. Help, I've Fallen And I Can't Get Up  12. Menage: The Beak/The Claw  13. Hellecaster Theme